I won't go quietly

I won't go quietly

 

There are so many chances that life always seems to give

There's always a reason to keep dreaming there's a reason to live

And even inside the darkest moments and even inside the darkes light

I want to cry, I want to cry

And even inside the darkest moments and even inside the darkes light

I want to cry, but I will fight

 

Refrain:

 

I'm not a name on a piece of paper I'm not another face in the crowd

You know I won't go quietly

 I'm not a name on a piece of paper I'm not another face in the crowd

You know I wont't go quietly

 

  I'm another light that's shinin I melt with the stars and the sun

 When really we're living together when really we're just one

 

 And even inside the darkest moments and even inside the darkes light

 I want to cry, I want to cry

 And even inside the darkest moments and even inside the darkes light

 I want to cry, but I will fight

 

Refrain

 

Bridge:

Thru the smiles and thru the tears thru the miles and thru the fears

 I'll be tall and be so strong and when I'm gone sing my song

 Thru the smiles and thru the tears thru the miles and thru the fears

 

 Refrain

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0